Featured Event

Dec 03

Bradenton Blues Fest Weekend 2016 The Bradenton Blues Festival Weekend kicks off on Friday, December 2, 2016, with our free Blues Appetizer Concert. The main event kicks off on Saturday, December 3, 2016, with an outstanding lineup of talented blues musicians on the big stage. In addition to amazing music,...

There is always something Fun and Interesting happening in Downtown Bradenton. You never know what you may find.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

This is a short list of upcoming events happening within the next few days. See more events by using the graphic calendar above.

Mon May 30 10:00AM Changing Waters Exhibit
Mon May 30 08:00PM Downtown Bradenton Ghost Walk
Tue May 31 10:00AM Changing Waters Exhibit
Tue May 31 08:00PM Downtown Bradenton Ghost Walk
Wed Jun 01 10:00AM Changing Waters Exhibit
Thu Jun 02 10:00AM Changing Waters Exhibit
Fri Jun 03 10:00AM Changing Waters Exhibit
Sat Jun 04 10:00AM Changing Waters Exhibit
Sun Jun 05 10:00AM Changing Waters Exhibit
Fri Dec 02 06:00PM Bradenton Blues Festival Free Appetizer Concert 2016
Sat Dec 03 10:00AM Bradenton Blues Festival